Home

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Friday 07 January 2022 03:00pm - 09:00pm
    Spieltreff im Kiju by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Saturday 08 January 2022 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Wednesday 12 January 2022 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Sunday 23 January 2022 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Thursday 27 January 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
February 2022
  • Friday 04 February 2022 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Saturday 12 February 2022 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Sunday 20 February 2022 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
  • Saturday 26 February 2022 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm
March 2022
  • Friday 04 March 2022 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    KiJu on Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Programm